Watford vs Everton live stream and how to watch Premier League game online, team news

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


The Watford vs Everton live stream is not quite as crucial for the Toffees as it would have been a few weeks ago, but they’ll still want to win it — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Watford vs Everton live stream date, time, channels

The Watford vs Everton live stream takes place today (Wednesday, May 11).
Time 7.45 p.m. BST / 2.45 p.m. ET / 11.45 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (requires Premium or Premium Plus subscription)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Everton have had a great few days, beating Chelsea and Leicester to move out of the bottom three. They now have a one-point advantage over Burnley and Leeds, with a game in hand, and must be favorites to stay up.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related