Tour of Flanders live stream 2022: how to watch UCI cycling online and on TV from anywhere

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


The men’s and women’s peloton hit the Belgian Bergs today for the first major peak of the one-day 2022 Spring Classics. The 2022 Tour of Flanders Grand Tour champion Tadej Pogačar makes his professional debut on the cobbles. The Slovenian sensation battles Mathieu van der Poel and defending champion Kasper Asgreen in what is the 106th edition of the men’s race. Read on as we explain how to watch a 2022 Tour of Flanders live stream online and on TV, and watch the UCI cycling online wherever you are.

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Tour of Flanders live stream 2022

Date: Sunday, April 3

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Men’s race start time: 10am CET / 9am BST / 4am ET / 1am PT / 6pm AEST

Women’s race start time: 1.25pm CET / 12.25pm BST / 7.25am ET / 4.25am PT / 9.25pm AEDT

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Free live stream: Sporza (Belgium)|SBS (AUS)

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Watch anywhere: try No. 1 overall VPN 100% risk-free

Live stream: Eurosport Player (UK) | FloBikes (US and Canada)

Last year Kasper Asgreen (Deceuninck-Quick-Step) pulled off a shock victory by holding off the challenge of Mathieu van der Poel (Alpecin-Fenix) in the race’s climatic sprint in Oudenaarde but he’ll have a lot more to contend with this time around.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

iHeart Saving Lives Blood Drive With Impact Life

DATES: Friday, Nov. 26 and Saturday, Nov. 26 DRAW...

The PayPal Fiasco Was No Accident: News: The Independent Institute

PayPal on Oct. 8 sent out an update...

How & Where to Watch Titanic Online From Anywhere in 2022

Titanic (1997), directed by James Cameron, is available...