NHL Heritage Classic live stream 2022: how to watch Maple Leafs vs Sabres online from anywhere, TV channel

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


The QEW rivalry just got a whole lot colder with today’s NHL Heritage Classic, Maple Leafs vs Sabres match. The Sabres are set to become the first ever American team to play the NHL Heritage Classic. It’s up to the Maple Leafs to do Canada and l’Unifolié proud. The game is free to watch in the UK. Heading abroad? Make sure you know what TV channel and how to watch a 2022 NHL Heritage Classic live stream for free from anywhere in the world with a VPN.

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

NHL Heritage Classic live stream 2022

Date: Sunday, March 13

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Game time: 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 1pm PT / 9pm GMT / 8am AEDT

Teams: Toronto Maple Leafs vs Buffalo Sabres

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Venue: Tim Hortons Field, Hamilton, Ontario

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

FREE live stream: FreeSports (UK) 

Watch anywhere: try the world’s best VPN

Sitting slap bang in between Toronto and Buffalo on the Golden Horseshoe, Tim Hortons Field, will be decked out in the colors of both the Maple Leaf and the Star-Spangled Banner, and if enough Sabres fans make the short trip across the border we’ll be in for a rocking atmosphere.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related