Newcastle vs Liverpool live stream — how to watch Premier League game online, team news

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


The Newcastle vs Liverpool live stream will be one of the Reds’ toughest remaining tests in their efforts to beat Manchester City to the Premier League title — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.  

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Newcastle vs Liverpool live stream, date, time, channels

The Newcastle vs Liverpool live stream takes place today (Saturday, April 30).
Time 12.30 p.m. BST / 7.30 a.m. ET / 4.30 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on USA via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on BT Sport
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

In 2022, Newcastle United have turned St James’ Park into a fortress. The Magpies are unbeaten at home since mid-December and are on a run of six wins in a row at SJP, a feat they last achieved in 2004. If that wasn’t enough, Newcastle also sit third in the EPL form table since the turn of the year, bested only by Manchester City and Liverpool.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

How UK gambling safeguards fail to defend online punters | Travel & leisure

When Everton FC’s players ran out to face...

How To Receive Free Money? 4 Ways To Get Some Cash

Believe it or not, you can actually receive...

5 Online Captcha Typing Jobs To Earn You Good Money In Nigeria

Many individuals are unaware that simply...