Newcastle vs Arsenal live stream — how to watch Premier League game online

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


The Newcastle vs Arsenal live stream could decide if the Gunners play Champions League football next season, and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Newcastle vs Arsenal live stream, date, time, channels

The Newcastle vs Arsenal live stream takes place Monday, May 16.
Time 8.05 p.m. BST / 3.05 p.m. ET / 12.05 p.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on USA via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports or Now
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Newcastle will play their final home game of the season under the lights at St James’ Park and the mood will be jubilant. Earlier this week the club’s Premier League survival was confirmed, after Leeds lost to Chelsea. It makes the Magpies the first side ever to fail to win any of the first 14 league games and still avoid relegation. Of course, a £92m spend in January helped, but Eddie Howe was rightfully shortlisted for Manager of the Year for the achievement. 



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

How UK gambling safeguards fail to defend online punters | Travel & leisure

When Everton FC’s players ran out to face...

How To Receive Free Money? 4 Ways To Get Some Cash

Believe it or not, you can actually receive...

5 Online Captcha Typing Jobs To Earn You Good Money In Nigeria

Many individuals are unaware that simply...