Martin vs Felix live stream: time, card and how to watch boxing from anywhere

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


Sandor Martin (39-2) stunned the boxing world in his last fight, and with the Spaniard’s stock through the roof, he’s made no secret of his ambitions for his first major title. Hoping to bring him back down to earth is Jose Felix Jr. (38-5-1), a powerful fighter with a formidable history of knockouts. You’re in the right place. Here’s how to watch a Martin vs Felix live stream on DAZN all over the world.

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Martin vs Felix live stream

Date: Friday, April 1

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Venue: Palau Olímpic Vall d’Hebron, Barcelona

Event start: 7.30pm CET (local) / 6.30pm BST / 1.30pm ET / 10.30am PT / 4.30am AEDT

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Martin vs Felix ring walks (approx): 11.30pm CET / 10.30pm BST / 5.30pm ET / 2.30pm PT / 8.30am AEDT

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Global live stream: DAZN (from just $2.99 p/m)

Watch anywhere: try our No. 1 rated VPN

Felix has won 38 of his 44 professional bouts, with 30 of those victories coming by way of knockout. Compare that with Martin’s knockout rate of 33%, and it’s clear that the 29-year-old Mexican has the power advantage.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

Subscriber deal: How to save on frozen food at Coles – The West Australian

Subscriber deal: How to save on frozen food...

Interview With Shiva Sitamraju – Blockonomics

Private Internet Access recently interviewed Shiva Sitamraju,...

PayPal shifts charitable giving from checks to electronic transfers

PayPal is expanding further into the charitable donations...