Manchester United vs Chelsea live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


The Manchester United vs Chelsea live stream is a big-name Premier League clash, and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Manchester United vs Chelsea live stream, date, time, channels

The Manchester United vs Chelsea live stream takes place Thursday, April 28.
Time 7.45 p.m. BST / 2.45 p.m. ET / 11.45 a.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on USA via Sling or Fubo.TV
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports or Now
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Manchester United’s poor run continued at the weekend. They followed up their 4-0 humiliation by Liverpool with a 3-1 defeat at the hands of Arsenal. Cristiano Ronaldo’s return to the lineup did help inspire a better performance, but they still find themselves six points adrift of fourth spot and nine points behind third-placed Chelsea. If they’re to have any chance of making the top four they’d need a win here.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

Subscriber deal: How to save on frozen food at Coles – The West Australian

Subscriber deal: How to save on frozen food...

Interview With Shiva Sitamraju – Blockonomics

Private Internet Access recently interviewed Shiva Sitamraju,...