Manchester City vs Brighton live stream and how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


The Manchester City vs Brighton live stream sees another vital game for Man City as they seek to win this year’s Premier League title — and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Manchester City vs Brighton live stream date, time, channels

The Manchester City vs Brighton live stream takes place Wednesday (April 20).
Time 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (requires Premium or Premium Plus subscription)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

It’s hardly overstating it to say that every game for City is now a must-win. They lead Liverpool by one point with seven games to play, but with the Reds taking on Manchester United tomorrow, they could be behind by the time they take to the field against Brighton. 



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

Amazon Fire TV Stick stuck on logo, remote not working, & stuck apps

New updates are being added at the bottom...

Saint Lucia: Castries-based HelpAWS shares its Déjà vu experience, read here

Castries, Saint Lucia: HelpAWS shares the “Déjà vu”...

Latest Stock Market News Today: Stocks jump in January, Exxon Mobil-White House fight, PayPal layoffs| January 31, 2023

Western Digital flat after earnings reportSymbolPriceChange%ChangeWD$95.383.623.95Western Digital Corp....

New Delta Benefit for 15% Off SkyMiles Award Tickets Will Apply to All Cards!

This post contains references to products from...