Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza live stream and how to watch the boxing online and on TV, full fight

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza is shaping up to be one of the most thrilling Top Rank Boxing events of 2022. The winner of the tonight’s junior welterweight battle at Fresno’s Smart Center will likely meet knockout artist Jose Zepeda next. Follow our guide to watch a cheap Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza live stream online and on TV and catch the full fight of this welterweight encounter wherever you are.

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Jose Ramirez vs Jose Pedraza live stream

Date: Friday 4th March 2022 

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Main card: 8pm ET / 1am GMT (Sat) / 11am AEST (Sat)

Ringwalks: 10pm ET / 3am GMT (Sat) / 1pm AEST (Sat)

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Venue: Smart Center, Fresno, California

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

US stream: ESPN+ ($6.99/month)

AUS stream: Fite.TV ($9.99)

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN risk-free

UK stream: Sky Sports Box Office (£20 PPV)

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Former lightweight champion Jose Carlos Ramirez (26-1) faces Puerto Rico’s Jose “Sniper” Pedraza in Fresno, California. American Ramirez held the WBC and WBO belts before suffering his only professional loss to date against Scotland’s Josh Taylor last May.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

11 Ugly Truths About Taxes – AOL

11 Ugly Truths About Taxes  AOL Source link

Waste Management Phoenix Open 2023 Live Stream – Golf Monthly

Waste Management Phoenix Open 2023 Live Stream  Golf Monthly Source...

Make Money From Home with Survey Apps | Madison Cates – NewsBreak Original

Make Money From Home with Survey Apps |...