How to watch the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade 2022 online

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


It’s time to give thanks and watch the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade 2022 online! This year’s Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade will bring back iconic balloons, floats, Santa Claus and big stars like Mariah Carey. 

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade start time, channel

The 2022 Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade will take place Thursday (November 25). The broadcast starts at 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT and run until to 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT.
• Watch on NBC via Sling (opens in new tab) or Fubo.TV (opens in new tab)
• Stream on Peacock (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free (opens in new tab)

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

The 96th Annual Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade will feature 16 giant character balloons, 28 floats, 40 novelty and heritage inflatables, more than 700 clowns, 12 marching bands and 10 performance groups and an array of musical stars.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

Corporate America is divided on odds of US recession – Financial Times

Corporate America is divided on odds of US...

M&Co confirms north-east branch closure – Grampian Online

M&Co confirms north-east branch closure  Grampian Online Source link

Amazon charged with misleading customers by Polish consumer … – Notes From Poland

Amazon charged with misleading customers by Polish consumer...

Carole Middleton's business had 'terrible Christmas' amid sales dip and strikes – Express

Carole Middleton's business had 'terrible Christmas' amid sales...