GGG vs Murata live stream: time and how to watch boxing online from anywhere today

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


He turned 40 on Friday, and the whole world knows what GGG (41-1-1) wants for his birthday. Victory over Ryōta Murata (16-2) should set up the blockbuster showdown the boxing world is dying to see – but WBA (Super) champ Murata is yearning for exactly the same prize. The clock’s ticking on Gennady Golovkin’s time at the top, so read on as we explain how to watch a GGG vs Murata live stream on DAZN all over the world (opens in new tab).

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

GGG vs Murata live stream

Date: Saturday, April 9

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Venue: Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan

Event start: 6.10pm JST (local) / 10.10am BST / 5.10am ET / 2.10am PT / 7.10am AEST

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

GGG vs Murata ring walks (approx): 8.30pm JST / 12.30pm BST / 7.30am ET / 4.30am PT / 9.30pm AEST

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Global live stream: DAZN (from just AU$2.99/pm) (opens in new tab)

The Kazakhstani great has unfinished business with Canelo, and for nearly four years he’s bided his time, racking up victories while waiting for his third and final shot – is his patience about to pay off at last? Take Murata’s belt and there’s surely no way the Mexican pound-for-pound supremo avoids him any longer.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

Still time to give to Holiday Sharing Tree

MANKATO, Minn. (KEYC) -The Holiday sharing tree needs...

Mansfield Residents Say Amazon Packages Ship Sooner to Nearby Towns – NBC Connecticut

A tight-knit Connecticut community is up in arms...

NJ woman charged with vehicular homicide in fatal hit-run

ATLANTIC CITY — A woman is accused of...

‘Winter Workshop’ Now Open at West Hartford’s Blue Back Square – We-Ha

The storefront at 91 Memorial Road in West...