Gent-Wevelgem live stream 2022: how to watch UCI cycling online from anywhere

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


Preparations for the Tour of Flanders begin in earnest on Sunday with the Gent–Wevelgem, a flat finishing sprinters classic that acts as a traditional warm-up. Read on as we explain how to get a 2022 Gent-Wevelgem live stream online and on TV, and watch the UCI cycling online wherever you are.

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Speed kings such as Peter Sagan, Greg Van Avermaet, Alexander Kristoff and John Degenkolb have all ended the men’s race victorious in recent seasons, despite changes to the course that have seen more climbs added.

Gent-Wevelgem live stream 2022

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Date: Sunday, March 27

Men’s race start time: 10.50am CET / 9.50am BST / 4.50am ET / 1.50am PT / 7.50pm AEDT

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Women’s race start time: 1.50pm CET / 12.50pm BST / 7.50am ET / 4.50am PT / 10.50pm AEDT

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Free live stream: Sporza (FREE in Belgium) | L’Equipe TV (FREE in France)|SBS (FREE in Australia)

Watch anywhere: try No. 1 overall VPN 100% risk-free

Live stream: Eurosport Player (UK) | GCN+ Race Pass (US and Canada)



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

Shopee layoffs: Tech redundancies necessary for industry

CNA – Tech companies have slashed jobs this...

Gaming gift cards and vouchers: How to find the best deals

Gamers can be incredibly hard to shop for...