Chelsea vs Brentford live stream: how to watch Premier League online from anywhere

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


While speculation mounts over the club’s ownership, Chelsea boss Thomas Tuchel will be looking for his side to continue their push for a top four finish with a win in this West London derby today. The Blues welcome a Brentford side that has edged their way clear of the relegation zone but a defeat here could once again have Thomas Frank’s side looking over their shoulder. Read on for how to watch a Chelsea vs Brentford live stream wherever you are in the world.

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

  • Watch Chelsea vs Brentford live stream: Peacock TV (may require a VPN)

Chelsea vs Brentford live stream

Date: Saturday, April 2

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Kick-off time: 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 7am PDT / 7.30pm IST / 1am AEDT / 2am NZST

Venue: Stamford Bridge, London 

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Live stream: USA Network (via Sling) (US)| DAZN (CA)

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Watch anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

Despite the uncertainty surrounding Chelsea following the sanctions imposed upon current owner Roman Abramovich, Tuchel’s men have managed to maintain a winning streak that stretches to six games across all competitions.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

Is American Home Shield Actually Worth It? An Honest Review (2022)

Photo: istockphoto.comOwning a house or condo can...

Coles today’s daily deal: How to save money on a $100 shop – The West Australian

Coles today’s daily deal: How to save money...

Cloudflare Announces Privacy-Friendly Alternative to CAPTCHA

This site may earn affiliate commissions from the...

Retail Giant Amazon Planning to Open Warehouse in Washington County

One of the largest companies in the world...