Brentford vs Leeds live stream: how to watch Premier League online – can the Whites beat the drop?

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


Nothing less than a win will do for Leeds as they look to secure their Premier League survival today. Jesse Marsch’s men face Brentford at the Community Stadium knowing that they’ll need to better Burnley’s result against Newcastle to beat the drop. Can Leeds avoid crashing back down to the Championship next season? Read on to find out how to get a Brentford vs Leeds live stream this afternoon and watch the Premier League online, no matter where you are in the world.

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

The teams news is in and Raphinha is fit to start for Leeds but there’ll be no final day comeback for Patrick Bamford. The striker has not been included in the matchday squad.

Brentford vs Leeds live stream

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Date: Sunday, May 22

Kick-off time: 4pm BST / 11am ET / 8am PT / 8.30pm IST / 1am AEST / 3am NZST

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Venue: The Community Stadium, London

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

US live stream: Peacock TV

Watch from anywhere: Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free

UK stream: Sky Sports



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

SteamOS and Steam Deck on top for Linux in the Steam Hardware Survey

The latest Steam Hardware & Software Survey is...

PayPal Cashback Mastercard review: Unlimited rewards

PayPal burst onto the...

Cybersecurity Terms You Should Know 

Information is the lifeblood of your small business....

3 Warren Buffett Stocks to Buy Hand Over Fist in October

For nearly six decades, Berkshire Hathaway (BRK.A -0.06%)...