Arsenal vs Liverpool live stream — how to watch Premier League 21/22 game online

Date:

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY


Today’s Arsenal vs Liverpool live stream could be one of the most important games of what is rapidly becoming a classic Premier League season.

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Arsenal vs Liverpool live stream, date, time, channels

The Arsenal vs Liverpool live stream takes place today (Wednesday, March 16).
Time 8.15 p.m. GMT / 4.15 p.m. ET / 1.15 p.m. PT
• U.S. — Watch on Peacock (requires Premium or Premium Plus subscription)
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports or Now
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

CHOOSE YOUR CHOICE GIFT CARD OFFER TODAY

Just a few weeks ago, Manchester City held an imposing 12-point lead over Liverpool and the title race looked over. But seven dropped points for City in their last seven Premier League games, coupled with eight straight wins for Liverpool, has seen that advantage cut to four points. Win today and the Reds will be a point behind with the same games played and a head-to-head still to come next month. The title race is still very alive.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

Finding A Good website positioning Company

Well executed search engine optimisation, typically called web optimization...

Social Spy WhatsApp Terbaru Download dan Cara Menggunakan

Social Spy WhatsApp 2022 Terbaru – Pernahkah Anda berada...

Oscar De La Hoya released from hospital after battle with COVID

Antuan Goodwin/RoadshowThankfully, 먹튀검증 the Red Sport 400 has...